February 27, 2018

Actually, it could be property from any of the following 9 states:

Arizona, California, Idaho, Louisiana, Nevada, New Mexico, Texas, Washington and Wisconsin.

These are called community property states, with South Carolina and the rest of the United States generally bein...

Please reload

Recent Posts

August 14, 2019

Please reload